Tags

, , ,

I have recently been asked by several people if I do needle-felting workshops as they would love to take some time out for themselves, learn a new skill and create something to take home.

Maybe one of these?

Or one of these?

So, I have been mulling it over and think that it is something I would like to do. I would have to do it at my house, which actually isn’t a problem – it’s big enough and in a pretty location (just need to banish the dogs to hubby’s office for the duration), and I thought I could offer tea, coffee and cake too.

What do you think? What would you like from this sort of workshop? What would you expect to get out of it? How much would you be prepared to pay? Any other ideas?

I would love to get your feedback on this, and those of you who leave a comment before I write and publish my Handmade Monday post this week will be entered into a draw to win a Tickled Pink felted flower. The winner will be drawn at random from all entries and announced in my Handmade Monday post.

I look forward to reading your ideas and thank you.

